The Still Mind

Our world observed from stillness

If You’re Wandering, Know This…

2 Comments

lifes-work

TSM posts you might also like:

Water Has Memory

How Old Do YOU Feel?

The Language of Our New World – Coding

Author: stillmindzen

Writer, researcher of consciousness and the nature of existence, and student of Zen. That is what I do. My book that I am currently writing (The Zen Tales of Shi Song Shu, Vol. 1) will be ready for publishing within the next month. I cook, I grow vegetables, and am planning for the construction of my future cob house, in somewheresville, because I don't know where I will do it yet :) Feel free to add me on Skype (stillmindzen), or follow me on twitter (@thestillmind) ...All there is is now...

2 thoughts on “If You’re Wandering, Know This…

  1. This is just what I needed to read in this moment, thank you and blessings!

Your Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,866 other followers