The Still Mind

Our world observed from stillness

Season’s Greetings from TSM!

4 Comments

Winter Wonderland_Seasons Greetings2

 

Happy holidays from me to you! TSM has been going through numerous changes over this past year, and it’s about to culminate into a new and improved TSM for 2014 – more empowering reflections of our common humanity, as well as elucidation of knowledge and technologies both new and of old, that can contribute to lifting everyone up together.

So TSM’s Christmas gift for you all is a plethora of information that will serve to enrich all of our lives in the coming year and beyond. Stay tuned!

-G Sims (About.me)

 

Check out a few of the top TSM posts of this past year:

Water Has Memory

The Language of Our New World – Coding

Scientists Confirm Perception and Genes Linked

These Things called GMO’s

The Infinity of One

Author: stillmindzen

Writer, researcher of consciousness and the nature of existence, and student of Zen. That is what I do. My book that I am currently writing (The Zen Tales of Shi Song Shu, Vol. 1) will be ready for publishing within the next month. I cook, I grow vegetables, and am planning for the construction of my future cob house, in somewheresville, because I don't know where I will do it yet :) Feel free to add me on Skype (stillmindzen), or follow me on twitter (@thestillmind) ...All there is is now...

4 thoughts on “Season’s Greetings from TSM!

  1. Look forward to many insightful posts. Have a wonderful Holiday!

Your Thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,863 other followers