The Still Mind

Our world observed from stillness

Monthly G–”The Psych Session”–TSM Arts and Animations

Leave a comment

Psych_FINAL

Another dose of Monthly G (starting this month hehe), with Mr. G (me): “The Psych Session”
~Mr. G at the peak of Psychiatry excellence 😉

Psych_AOpass

AO (Ambient Occlusion) render pass

I do all my cg work in Blender 3D

Mr_Gs_FINAL1

Making-of screen shot

Making-of screen shot

Check out more Mr. G on Behance

Author: Garrett S.

I am a writer, researcher, and 3D CG generalist, who developed a strong penchant for meditation and spiritual practices. I've incorporated that background into my current work manning the helm in directing my own personal animated projects, most notably of which is my "Mr. G" series, and "The Ville".

Your Thoughts?

